Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

King's Hedges Educational Federation

Excellence, achieved through care, creativity and challenge.

Northfield Avenue, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire CB4 2HU

01223 518330


Miss S Merritt - Headteacher

Mrs B Stoneman & Mrs C Smalley - Deputy Heads

Ms J Mattingly - SENCO (Special Educational Needs Coordinator)

Mrs S Duncanson-Hunter SENCO (Special Educational Needs Coordinator and Manager, Early Years)

Miss J Gallacher - The Designated Safeguarding Lead


Mrs T Miller - Bursar & Office Manager

Miss D Collins, Miss C Hudson - School Administrators

Mrs C Edwards - Finance Assistant

Ms C Schofield - Attendance Officer/HLTA

Mrs M Blackley - HLTA



Miss N Boak  & Mrs N Bentley



Miss A Bowman, Mrs J Cornwell


Year 1

Ms C Wilby, Mrs S Sparrow 

& Miss L Cornwell

 Year 2

Miss C Andrew & Mrs L Moore

Year 3

Ms  N Rodgerson, Miss L Sapsford & Ms M Leckey

Year 4

Miss H Marshall, Mrs J Wilde, Mrs V Page,

Mrs F Azam & Miss N Manning

 Year 5

Mr B Brown, Mr T Hodgkiss & Miss E Donkin

Year 6

Mr J Lander, Miss R Long & Miss C Argue

Me 2 Club

 Miss N Lacey - Project Leader


Miss R Shiret & Mrs E Unwin

Breakfast Club

Mrs K Harvey - Manager

Miss S Cockram, Mr M Cook


Mrs E Hudson - Kitchen Manager

Miss A Brown, Miss E Whitehead, Ms G Rookes,

Miss S Cockram & Mrs C Rushen

Site Managment

Mrs B Creswell - Site Manager

Mr D Newman - Site Manager

TAs  (Teaching Assistants)


Mrs J Warcup, Mrs K Alden, Miss J Rookes

& Ms A Markiewicz


Miss D Ingle a.m., Ms D Hunter & Mrs L Brandon

Year 1

Mrs S Barker, Mrs L Wright

& Ms C Woods

Year 2

Mrs S Bradley & Mrs K Harvey

 Year 3

Mrs K McDonald, Mr M Cook, Mrs A Vargas Criado

& Ms Kipka a.m.

 Year 4

  Mrs N Moss, Miss K Morgan

& Ms L Clarke-Jones

Year 5

Mrs K Williams

Year 6

  Miss I Cockram & Miss R Wilkinson 


Music Teacher

Mrs R Addison

After School Club

Mrs K Harvey - Manager

Miss S Cockram,

Mr M Cook & Mrs N Moss

Lunch Time Supervisors

 Mr A Raper, Miss H Currington,

Mrs F BegumMrs C Badcock,

Mr A George, Miss H Merry & Mrs E Unwin