Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

King's Hedges Educational Federation

Excellence, achieved through care, creativity and challenge.

Northfield Avenue, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire CB4 2HU

01223 518330

office@kingshedges.cambs.sch.uk

School Term and Holiday Dates 2016/17

 School Term and Holiday Dates 2017/18

 

Summer Term 2016

School Training Day

Children return:

May Day:

Half Term:

Children return:

Summer Term closes:

Summer Holidays:

11th April - 21st July 2016

Monday 11th April 2016

Tuesday 12th April

Monday 2nd May 2016

30th May - 3rd June 2016

Monday 6th June 2016

Thursday 21st July 2016

22nd July - 31st August 2016

Autumn Term 2016

School Training Day

School Training Day

Children return: 

Half Term:

Children return: 

Autumn Term closes:

Christmas Holidays:

1st September - 20th December 2016

Thursday 1st September 2016

Friday 2nd September 2016

Monday 5th September 2016

24th October - 28th October 2016

Monday 31st October 2016

Tuesday 20th December 2016

21st December 2014 - 3rd January 2017

Spring Term 2017

School Training Day

Children return:

Half Term:

Children return:

Spring Term closes:

Easter Holidays:

4th January  - 31st March 2017

Wednesday 4th January 2017

Thursday 5th January 2017

13th - 17th February 2017

Monday 20th February 2017

Friday 31st March 2017

1st April - 17th April 2017

Summer Term 2017

School Training Day

Children return:

May Day

Half Term:

School Training Day

Children return:

Summer Term closes:

18th April - 21st July 2017

Tuesday 18th April 2017

Wednesday 19th April 2017

Monday 1st May 2017

29th May - 2nd June 2017

Monday 5th June 2017

Tuesday 6th June 2017

Friday 21st July 2017